Meet the Speakers & Mentors

Information about the Speakers and Mentors of the International Spring School on Forefront Alloys and Advanced Materials for Extreme Conditions .
 

Frank Maximilian Salzgeber

  Keplerlaan 1, NL-2200 AG Noordwijk ZH, The Netherlands

  +31- (0) 71 565 3910    

  frank.salzgeber@esa.int

 http://www.esa.int/Our_Activities/Space_Engineering_Technology/TTP2/Frank_Maximilian_Salzgeber

Michael Scheerer

  Viktor Kaplan Strasse 2, 2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria

  +43-664-8860-6181   

  Michael.scheerer@aac-research.at

  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Michael_Scheerer  

Pal Barczy

  H-3535,Miskolc, Partos 16, Hungary

  +36 70 5768552   

  pal.barczy@admatis.com

  

Tamas Barczy

 

  +36 46 898-154      

  tamas.barczy@admatis.com

  

Tomas Polcar

  University of Southampton Highfield Campus (7/4083) SO17 1BJ Southampton, UK

  +44 23 8059 8615     

  t.polcar@soton.ac.uk

   http://www.southampton.ac.uk/engineering/about/staff/tp1n10.page

Andrea Kurz

  Lothringerstrasse 14/3, 1030 Vienna, Austria

  +43 664 9689 422      

  ak@brimatech.at

   www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-kurz-7658458b/

Marina Urbina

  17, rue des Martyrs, Grenoble

  +33 0 438785395         

  Marina.urbina@cea.fr

  

Valerie Chaumat

  CEA Grenoble LITEN 17 rue des Martyrs 38054 Grenoble cedex 09

  +33 4 38 78 57 44         

  Valerie.chaumat@cea.fr

 

Alain Largeteau

  ICMCB-CNRS, 87 Avenue Dr. A. Schweitzer, Pessac-33608, France

  +33 54000 8951

  alain.largeteau@icmcb.cnrs.fr

  http://alainlargeteau.weebly.com/

Mythili Prakasam

  ICMCB-CNRS, 87 Avenue Dr. A. Schweitzer, Pessac-33608, France

  +33 54000 8435   

  mythili.prakasam@icmcb.cnrs.fr

  http://mythiliprakasam.weebly.com/

Antonio M. Locci

  Università degli Studi di Cagliari, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica, Chimica e Materiali, Via Marengo 2, 09123 Cagliari, Italy

  +39 070 675 5077      

  antonio.locci@dimcm.unica.it

  http://people.unica.it/antoniomariolocci/

Michele Mascia

  Dipartimento di Ingegneria Meccanica, Chimica e dei Materiali, Via Marengo 3,  09126 Cagliari

  +39 0706755054         

  michele.mascia@unica.it

  http://people.unica.it/michelemascia/

Annalisa Vacca

  Piazza degli Arcipelaghi, 2. Cagliari

  3298606747         

  annalisa.vacca@dimcm.unica.it

  http://people.unica.it/annalisavacca

Antonio Rinaldi

  ENEA CR Casaccia , Via Anguillarese 301, 00123 Roma, Italy

  +39 0630483393   

  antonio.rinaldi@enea.it

  https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonio-rinaldi-3899876/

Santiago Cuesta-Lopez

  Universidad de Burgos, Centro de I+D+I. Plaza Misael Bañuelos s/n 09001 Burgos (Burgos), Spain

  +34 673177173   

  director.iccram@ubu.es   

  http://www.linkedin.com/in/santiago-cuesta-lópez-807764134

Adrian Mihail Motoc

  102 Biruintei Blvd, Pantelimon, Ilfov, Romania

  +40 213522048 ext. 109   

  amotoc@imnr.ro   

 

Roxana Mioara Piticescu

  102 Biruintei Blvd, Pantelimon, Ilfov, Romania

  +40 21 3522048   

  roxana.piticescu@imnr.ro   

 

Peter K. M. Szakalos

  KTH, Surface and Corrosion Science. Drottning Kristinas Väg 51, SE114 28 Stockholm

  +46 707537946   

  szakalos@kth.se   

 www.kth.se

Konstantinos Tserpes

  Laboratory of Technology & Strength of Materials, Department of Mechanical Engineering & Aeronautics, University of Patras, Patras, 26500, Greece

  +30 2610 969498   

  kitserpes@upatras.gr   

  http://www.mead.upatras.gr/lang_en/personnel/view/614

Spiros Pantelakis

  Laboratory of Technology and Strength of Materials, Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering, University of Patras, 26500 Patras, Greece

  +30 2610 969498   

  pantelak@mech.upatras.gr   

  https://www.linkedin.com/in/spiros-pantelakis-2aa3a529/

George Kaptay

  Egyetemvaros, Miskolc, Hungary, 3515

  +36 30 4150002      

  kaptay@hotmail.com  

  www.kaptay.hu 

Marcello Cabibbo

  DIISM / Università Politecnica delle Marche Via Brecce Bianche 60131 – ANCONA, ITALY

  +39 071220 4728          

  m.cabibbo@univpm.it  

  http://www.univpm.it/Entra/Engine/RAServePG.php/P/320710010421/L/1 

Yi Qin

  Dept. of DMEM, The University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, G1 1XJ, UK

  +44 141 548 3130          

  qin.yi@strath.ac.uk 

  http://www.strath.ac.uk/dmem/staff/qinprofessoryi/ 

Sebastiano Garroni

  Universidad de Burgos, Centro de I+D+I. Plaza Misael Bañuelos s/n 09001 Burgos (Burgos), Spain

  +34 653082964          

  sgarroni@ubu.es  

  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Sebastiano_Garroni  

Lorena Romero-Santacreu

  Universidad de Burgos, Centro de I+D+I. Plaza Misael Bañuelos s/n 09001 Burgos (Burgos), Spain

  +34 947259512

  lrsantacreu@ubu.es

  http://www.ubu.es/iccram

 

Technical & Scientific coordination: Dr. Santiago Cuesta López (ICCRAM, General Manager)
Technical organization: Iris García and Gloria Rodríguez (ICCRAM, R&D Project Managers), Apostolos Chamos, Kyriaki Panagopoulou and Clio Drimala (EASN TIS)

Twitter
LinkedIn

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 713514.

Go to top